The Digital Orienteering Map Archive http://helga-o.com/doma/ Welcome to the HELGA digital orienteering map archive! Sun, 13 Oct 2019 12:52:44 +0000 DOMA 3.0.8 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://helga-o.com/doma/index.php Sunday 13 October 2019: Klompen OL http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=118 Albert Van Caneghem<br />Category: Competition<br />Maastricht City Race, KOVZ, nederland<br />H60, leg Omloop 4 Sun, 13 Oct 2019 12:52:44 +0000 Friday 27 September 2019: http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Wim.Vervoort&map=117 Wim Vervoort<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Sat, 12 Oct 2019 12:48:48 +0000 Friday 4 October 2019: Militaire http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=116 Albert Van Caneghem<br />Category: Competition<br />Tielenkamp, 3 Para, Belgie<br />H60, leg Omloop 5 Fri, 04 Oct 2019 14:16:25 +0000 Sunday 29 September 2019: Wisselbeker Gilbert Staepelare http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=115 Albert Van Caneghem<br />Category: Competition<br />Masy Zuid, KOL, Belgie<br />Relay, leg 6.1 Sun, 29 Sep 2019 16:52:34 +0000 Friday 27 September 2019: Rik Thys aflossing http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=114 Albert Van Caneghem<br />Category: Competition<br />Sahara, TrgcPara, Belgie<br />H60, leg 113.1 Fri, 27 Sep 2019 13:56:29 +0000 Sunday 22 September 2019: Nationale Lang http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=113 Albert Van Caneghem<br />Category: Competition<br />La VecquƩs Seraing, CO Liege, Bekgie<br />H60, leg Omloop 8 Mon, 23 Sep 2019 05:28:58 +0000 Sunday 22 September 2019: http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Wim.Vervoort&map=112 Wim Vervoort<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Sun, 22 Sep 2019 21:39:45 +0000 Sunday 15 September 2019: BK aflossing http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=111 Albert Van Caneghem<br />Category: Competition<br />Kattevenia, KOL, Belgium<br />Master C, leg H60 Mon, 16 Sep 2019 10:10:11 +0000 Sunday 8 September 2019: http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Wim.Vervoort&map=110 Wim Vervoort<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Sun, 20 Oct 2019 11:07:27 +0000 Sunday 8 September 2019: http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Wim.Vervoort&map=109 Wim Vervoort<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Mon, 09 Sep 2019 04:19:14 +0000 Sunday 8 September 2019: BK Lang http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=108 Albert Van Caneghem<br />Category: Competition<br />Dilsenerbos, OMEGA, Belgium<br />H60, leg Omloop 8 Sun, 08 Sep 2019 13:56:31 +0000 Sunday 1 September 2019: http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Wim.Vervoort&map=107 Wim Vervoort<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Tue, 03 Sep 2019 16:15:06 +0000 Sunday 1 September 2019: Nationale Lang http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=105 Albert Van Caneghem<br />Category: Competition<br />Les Tiers des Compagnons Nassogne, Balise 10, Belgium<br />H60, leg Omloop 8 Sun, 01 Sep 2019 18:24:00 +0000 Sunday 25 August 2019: Interclub http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=104 Albert Van Caneghem<br />Category: Competition<br />Spa Sources, Hermathenae, Belgium<br />H60, leg Omloop 8 Mon, 26 Aug 2019 09:27:29 +0000 Saturday 29 June 2019: ASOM Sprint 2 http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=102 Albert Van Caneghem<br />Category: Competition<br />Oostende, Trol, Belgium<br />M Supervet 55+, leg Omloop4 Tue, 20 Aug 2019 18:48:38 +0000 Saturday 29 June 2019: ASOM Sprint 1 http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=101 Albert Van Caneghem<br />Category: Competition<br />Oostende, Trol, Belgium<br />M Supervet 55+, leg Omloop4 Tue, 20 Aug 2019 18:44:57 +0000 Sunday 30 June 2019: ASOM City Race http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=100 Albert Van Caneghem<br />Category: Competition<br />Oostende, Trol, Belgium<br />M Supervet 55+, leg Omloop 4 Tue, 20 Aug 2019 18:40:51 +0000 Sunday 18 August 2019: 4 Daagse van Limburg Dag 4 http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=99 Albert Van Caneghem<br />Category: Competition<br />Oostelbeerscheheide, KOVZ, Nederland<br />H60, leg Oro Hydro Tue, 20 Aug 2019 18:28:35 +0000 Saturday 17 August 2019: 4 Daagse van Limburg Dag 3 http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=98 Albert Van Caneghem<br />Category: Competition<br />Oirschotseheide , KOVZ, Nederland<br />H60, leg Oro-Hydro Tue, 20 Aug 2019 18:25:58 +0000 Friday 16 August 2019: 4 Daagse van Limburg Dag 2 http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=97 Albert Van Caneghem<br />Category: Competition<br />Pijnven-Vlasmeer, Omega, Belgium<br />H60, leg Oro Hydro Tue, 20 Aug 2019 18:16:45 +0000 Thursday 15 August 2019: 4 daagse van Limburg 2019 Day 1 http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=96 Albert Van Caneghem<br />Category: Competition<br />De Weyervlakte, Omega, BEL<br /> Tue, 20 Aug 2019 15:07:57 +0000 Sunday 23 June 2019: So Bechefa http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=94 Albert Van Caneghem<br />Category: Competition<br />Vielsalm, OLV Eifel, Belgie<br />Club Relay, leg Omloop 1 Mon, 24 Jun 2019 19:49:30 +0000 Saturday 15 June 2019: Keiheuvel KOSerie's 6 http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=93 Albert Van Caneghem<br />Category: Competition<br />Balen, KOL, Belgie<br />Specialleke, leg Omloop 5 Mon, 17 Jun 2019 09:04:53 +0000 Saturday 15 June 2019: Keiheuvel KOSerie's 6 http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=92 Albert Van Caneghem<br />Category: Competition<br />Balen, KOL, Belgie<br />Specialleke, leg Omloop 5 Mon, 17 Jun 2019 08:51:06 +0000 Sunday 16 June 2019: Balendijk http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=91 Albert Van Caneghem<br />Category: Competition<br />Lommel, HAMOK, Belgie<br />H60, leg Omloop4 Mon, 17 Jun 2019 08:42:07 +0000 Monday 10 June 2019: La Haie du Cerf 3DvBelgie http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=90 Albert Van Caneghem<br />Category: Competition<br />Marche-en-Famenne, Bailise 10 FRSO, Belgie<br />H60, leg Omloop 12 Wed, 12 Jun 2019 12:45:25 +0000 Sunday 9 June 2019: La Haie du Cerf 3DvBelgie http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=89 Albert Van Caneghem<br />Category: Competition<br />Marche-en-Famenne, Balise 10 FRSO, Belgie<br />H60, leg Omloop 12 Wed, 12 Jun 2019 12:43:08 +0000 Saturday 8 June 2019: La Haie du Cerf 3DvBelgie http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=88 Albert Van Caneghem<br />Category: Competition<br />Marche-en-Famenne, Balise 10 FRSO, Belgie<br />H60, leg Omloop 12 Wed, 12 Jun 2019 12:40:47 +0000 Sunday 19 May 2019: Overpelt BK Sprint http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=87 Albert Van Caneghem<br />Category: Competition<br />Overpelt, HAMOK, Belgie<br />H60, leg Omloop 4 Mon, 20 May 2019 10:02:46 +0000 Sunday 12 May 2019: Stambruges-La Fontaine Bouilloante Sud BK MD http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=86 Albert Van Caneghem<br />Category: Competition<br />Stambruges, ASUB, Belgium<br />H60, leg Omloop 9 Sun, 12 May 2019 17:26:55 +0000