The Digital Orienteering Map Archive http://helga-o.com/doma/ Welcome to the HELGA digital orienteering map archive! Mon, 26 Sep 2022 15:41:30 +0000 DOMA 3.0.10 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://helga-o.com/doma/index.php Saturday 24 September 2022: http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Wim.Vervoort&map=321 Wim Vervoort<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Mon, 26 Sep 2022 15:41:30 +0000 Sunday 18 September 2022: Championnat de Belgique Relais http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Muriel.Chouffart&map=320 Muriel Chouffart<br />Category: Competition<br />Bois de Beynert 1/7500, Asub, B<br />Relais Mon, 19 Sep 2022 19:30:02 +0000 Sunday 4 September 2022: Championnat de Belgique de longue distance http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Muriel.Chouffart&map=319 Muriel Chouffart<br />Category: Competition<br />Hansenbusch 1/10000, Ardoc, B<br /> Sun, 04 Sep 2022 18:24:19 +0000 Sunday 28 August 2022: Bois de Gives http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Muriel.Chouffart&map=318 Muriel Chouffart<br />Category: Competition<br />Bois de Gives 1/5000, CO Pégase, B<br />BCR, leg 5 Sun, 28 Aug 2022 17:55:05 +0000 Sunday 28 August 2022: http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Wim.Vervoort&map=317 Wim Vervoort<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Sun, 28 Aug 2022 16:05:57 +0000 Sunday 21 August 2022: Weijervlakte 1/7500 http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Muriel.Chouffart&map=316 Muriel Chouffart<br />Category: Competition<br />Weijervlakte 1/7500, Omega, B<br />Nationale lang Sun, 21 Aug 2022 17:37:38 +0000 Sunday 7 August 2022: Botrange http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Julius.Garray&map=315 Julius Garray<br />Category: Competition<br />OLV-Eifel<br />LD Sun, 21 Aug 2022 17:08:50 +0000 Sunday 21 August 2022: Weijervlakte 1/10000 http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Julius.Garray&map=314 Julius Garray<br />Category: Competition<br />Weijervlakte 1/10000 , Omega, B<br />LD Sun, 21 Aug 2022 16:40:44 +0000 Sunday 21 August 2022: http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Wim.Vervoort&map=313 Wim Vervoort<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Sun, 21 Aug 2022 13:31:07 +0000 Sunday 14 August 2022: http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Wim.Vervoort&map=312 Wim Vervoort<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Fri, 19 Aug 2022 13:16:25 +0000 Saturday 13 August 2022: http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Wim.Vervoort&map=311 Wim Vervoort<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Fri, 19 Aug 2022 13:09:13 +0000 Monday 15 August 2022: Zwarte weg oost http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Muriel.Chouffart&map=310 Muriel Chouffart<br />Category: Competition<br />zwarte weg oost 1/7500, KOL, B<br />3jours de Kempen Mon, 15 Aug 2022 18:41:15 +0000 Sunday 14 August 2022: Staleyckerheide http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Muriel.Chouffart&map=309 Muriel Chouffart<br />Category: Competition<br />Staleyckerheide 1/7500, KOL, B<br />3jours de Kempen Mon, 15 Aug 2022 18:28:57 +0000 Saturday 13 August 2022: zwarte weg west http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Muriel.Chouffart&map=308 Muriel Chouffart<br />Category: Competition<br />zwarte weg west 1/7500, KOL, B<br />3jours de Kempen Mon, 15 Aug 2022 18:13:22 +0000 Tuesday 15 June 2010: Zwarte weg west http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Muriel.Chouffart&map=307 Muriel Chouffart<br />Category: Competition<br />zwarte weg west 1/7500, KOL, B<br />3 jours de Kempen Mon, 15 Aug 2022 18:09:06 +0000 Sunday 7 August 2022: Botrange http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Muriel.Chouffart&map=306 Muriel Chouffart<br />Category: Competition<br />Botrange Edition 2021 mise à jour 2022, Olv Eifel, Belgique<br />Challenge Wagener - Circuit du jour LE Mon, 08 Aug 2022 10:59:02 +0000 Saturday 9 July 2022: http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Wim.Vervoort&map=305 Wim Vervoort<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Mon, 11 Jul 2022 17:09:12 +0000 Sunday 3 July 2022: http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Wim.Vervoort&map=304 Wim Vervoort<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Mon, 04 Jul 2022 15:45:43 +0000 Friday 1 July 2022: http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Wim.Vervoort&map=303 Wim Vervoort<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Fri, 01 Jul 2022 18:29:03 +0000 Sunday 26 June 2022: Fond d'Oxhe http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Muriel.Chouffart&map=302 Muriel Chouffart<br />Category: Competition<br />Fond d'Oxhe-Ouest 1/10000, Pégase, B<br />Nationale Sun, 26 Jun 2022 15:57:45 +0000 Saturday 25 June 2022: Malonne-Champ-Ha http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Muriel.Chouffart&map=301 Muriel Chouffart<br />Category: Competition<br />Malonne Champ-Ha 1/4000, Thor, B<br />NORD#12 Sat, 25 Jun 2022 13:55:12 +0000 Sunday 19 June 2022: Le Bochet http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Muriel.Chouffart&map=300 Muriel Chouffart<br />Category: Competition<br />Le Bochet 1/10000 Cornimont, Asub, B<br />Championnat longue distance FRSO Mon, 20 Jun 2022 15:22:50 +0000 Sunday 19 June 2022: 2022-06-19 http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Wim.Vervoort&map=299 Wim Vervoort<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Sun, 19 Jun 2022 15:44:42 +0000 Sunday 12 June 2022: 2022-06-12 http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Wim.Vervoort&map=298 Wim Vervoort<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Mon, 13 Jun 2022 17:11:09 +0000 Friday 22 April 2022: 2022-04-22 http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Wim.Vervoort&map=297 Wim Vervoort<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Fri, 22 Apr 2022 17:19:23 +0000 Sunday 10 April 2022: 2022-04-10 http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Wim.Vervoort&map=296 Wim Vervoort<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Sun, 10 Apr 2022 16:20:44 +0000 Friday 1 April 2022: La Vecquée http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Muriel.Chouffart&map=295 Muriel Chouffart<br />Category: Competition<br />La Vecquée 1/7500, CC R &A, B<br />régularité militaire Fri, 01 Apr 2022 16:36:49 +0000 Friday 1 April 2022: 2022-04-01 http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Wim.Vervoort&map=294 Wim Vervoort<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Fri, 01 Apr 2022 13:45:52 +0000 Sunday 27 March 2022: Helchterenbos http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Muriel.Chouffart&map=293 Muriel Chouffart<br />Category: Competition<br />Helchterenbos 1/7500, K.O.L, B<br />Championnat de Belgique Moyen Distance Tue, 29 Mar 2022 17:42:19 +0000 Sunday 27 March 2022: 2022-03-27 http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Wim.Vervoort&map=292 Wim Vervoort<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Mon, 28 Mar 2022 16:22:46 +0000