The Digital Orienteering Map Archive http://helga-o.com/doma/ Welcome to the HELGA digital orienteering map archive! Tue, 20 Aug 2019 18:48:38 +0000 DOMA 3.0.8 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://helga-o.com/doma/index.php Saturday 29 June 2019: ASOM Sprint 2 http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=102 Albert Van Caneghem<br />Category: Competition<br />Oostende, Trol, Belgium<br />M Supervet 55+, leg Omloop4 Tue, 20 Aug 2019 18:48:38 +0000 Saturday 29 June 2019: ASOM Sprint 1 http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=101 Albert Van Caneghem<br />Category: Competition<br />Oostende, Trol, Belgium<br />M Supervet 55+, leg Omloop4 Tue, 20 Aug 2019 18:44:57 +0000 Sunday 30 June 2019: ASOM City Race http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=100 Albert Van Caneghem<br />Category: Competition<br />Oostende, Trol, Belgium<br />M Supervet 55+, leg Omloop 4 Tue, 20 Aug 2019 18:40:51 +0000 Sunday 18 August 2019: 4 Daagse van Limburg Dag 4 http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=99 Albert Van Caneghem<br />Category: Competition<br />Oostelbeerscheheide, KOVZ, Nederland<br />H60, leg Oro Hydro Tue, 20 Aug 2019 18:28:35 +0000 Saturday 17 August 2019: 4 Daagse van Limburg Dag 3 http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=98 Albert Van Caneghem<br />Category: Competition<br />Oirschotseheide , KOVZ, Nederland<br />H60, leg Oro-Hydro Tue, 20 Aug 2019 18:25:58 +0000 Friday 16 August 2019: 4 Daagse van Limburg Dag 2 http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=97 Albert Van Caneghem<br />Category: Competition<br />Pijnven-Vlasmeer, Omega, Belgium<br />H60, leg Oro Hydro Tue, 20 Aug 2019 18:16:45 +0000 Thursday 15 August 2019: 4 daagse van Limburg 2019 Day 1 http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=96 Albert Van Caneghem<br />Category: Competition<br />De Weyervlakte, Omega, BEL<br /> Tue, 20 Aug 2019 15:07:57 +0000 Sunday 23 June 2019: So Bechefa http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=94 Albert Van Caneghem<br />Category: Competition<br />Vielsalm, OLV Eifel, Belgie<br />Club Relay, leg Omloop 1 Mon, 24 Jun 2019 19:49:30 +0000 Saturday 15 June 2019: Keiheuvel KOSerie's 6 http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=93 Albert Van Caneghem<br />Category: Competition<br />Balen, KOL, Belgie<br />Specialleke, leg Omloop 5 Mon, 17 Jun 2019 09:04:53 +0000 Saturday 15 June 2019: Keiheuvel KOSerie's 6 http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=92 Albert Van Caneghem<br />Category: Competition<br />Balen, KOL, Belgie<br />Specialleke, leg Omloop 5 Mon, 17 Jun 2019 08:51:06 +0000 Sunday 16 June 2019: Balendijk http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=91 Albert Van Caneghem<br />Category: Competition<br />Lommel, HAMOK, Belgie<br />H60, leg Omloop4 Mon, 17 Jun 2019 08:42:07 +0000 Monday 10 June 2019: La Haie du Cerf 3DvBelgie http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=90 Albert Van Caneghem<br />Category: Competition<br />Marche-en-Famenne, Bailise 10 FRSO, Belgie<br />H60, leg Omloop 12 Wed, 12 Jun 2019 12:45:25 +0000 Sunday 9 June 2019: La Haie du Cerf 3DvBelgie http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=89 Albert Van Caneghem<br />Category: Competition<br />Marche-en-Famenne, Balise 10 FRSO, Belgie<br />H60, leg Omloop 12 Wed, 12 Jun 2019 12:43:08 +0000 Saturday 8 June 2019: La Haie du Cerf 3DvBelgie http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=88 Albert Van Caneghem<br />Category: Competition<br />Marche-en-Famenne, Balise 10 FRSO, Belgie<br />H60, leg Omloop 12 Wed, 12 Jun 2019 12:40:47 +0000 Sunday 19 May 2019: Overpelt BK Sprint http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=87 Albert Van Caneghem<br />Category: Competition<br />Overpelt, HAMOK, Belgie<br />H60, leg Omloop 4 Mon, 20 May 2019 10:02:46 +0000 Sunday 12 May 2019: Stambruges-La Fontaine Bouilloante Sud BK MD http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=86 Albert Van Caneghem<br />Category: Competition<br />Stambruges, ASUB, Belgium<br />H60, leg Omloop 9 Sun, 12 May 2019 17:26:55 +0000 Sunday 5 May 2019: Geel City run http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=85 Albert Van Caneghem<br />Category: Competition<br />Geel, OMEGA, Belgie<br />H60, leg Omloop 4 Sun, 05 May 2019 13:00:49 +0000 Monday 22 April 2019: Le Bois du Fays 2 http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=84 Albert Van Caneghem<br />Category: Competition<br />Mulhouyse-Belfort, Club d'Orientation Mulhouse, Frankrijk<br />H60, leg Circuit C Wed, 01 May 2019 19:30:21 +0000 Sunday 21 April 2019: Le Bois du Fays 2 http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=83 Albert Van Caneghem<br />Category: Competition<br />Mulhouse-Belfort, Club d'Orientation Mulhouse, Frankrijk<br />H60, leg Circuit C Wed, 01 May 2019 19:22:21 +0000 Saturday 20 April 2019: Le Salbert 2 http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=82 Albert Van Caneghem<br />Category: Competition<br />Mulhouse-Belfort, Club d'Orientation Mulhouse, Frankrijk<br />H60, leg Circuit C Wed, 01 May 2019 19:19:34 +0000 Friday 19 April 2019: écomusée D'Alsace http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=81 Albert Van Caneghem<br />Category: Competition<br />Mulhouse-Belfort, Club d'Orientation Mulhouse, Frankrijk<br />H60, leg Circuit C Wed, 01 May 2019 19:13:29 +0000 Sunday 14 April 2019: Sint Niklaas City run http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=80 Albert Van Caneghem<br />Category: Competition<br />Sint Niklaas, TROL, Belgium<br />H60, leg Omloop 5 Sun, 14 Apr 2019 15:59:02 +0000 Sunday 7 April 2019: Tessenderlo VK Sprint http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=79 Albert Van Caneghem<br />Category: Competition<br />Tessenderlo, HAMOK, Belgium<br />HMC, leg Omloop 5 Sun, 07 Apr 2019 15:16:11 +0000 Sunday 31 March 2019: Bobbejaanland http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=78 Albert Van Caneghem<br />Category: Competition<br />Kasterlee, TROL, Belgium<br />H60, leg Omloop 7 Mon, 01 Apr 2019 10:46:36 +0000 Friday 29 March 2019: Kamp van Beverlo Militaire http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=77 Albert Van Caneghem<br />Category: Competition<br />Leopoldsburg, Kamp van Beverlo, Belgium<br />H60, leg Omloop 4 Fri, 29 Mar 2019 15:30:51 +0000 Thursday 21 March 2019: Challenge Autmans http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Serge.Dusza&map=76 Serge Dusza<br />Category: Competition<br />Schoenefeld, IMEP, Belgique<br />leg 1 Thu, 28 Mar 2019 06:54:04 +0000 Sunday 24 March 2019: Sledderlo http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=75 Albert Van Caneghem<br />Category: Competition<br />Genk, OMEGA, Belgium<br />H60, leg Omloop 4 Sun, 24 Mar 2019 13:34:30 +0000 Sunday 3 March 2019: Kattenbos http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=74 Albert Van Caneghem<br />Category: Competition<br />Lommel, HAMOK, Belgium<br />H60, leg Omloop 4 Sun, 03 Mar 2019 18:24:37 +0000 Sunday 24 February 2019: Stadspark Blijkhof (zonder wegen) http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=73 Albert Van Caneghem<br />Category: Competition<br />Turnhout, TROL, Belgium<br />H60, leg Omloop 9 Sun, 24 Feb 2019 13:48:01 +0000 Thursday 31 January 2019: Militair Regelmatigheidscriterium http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Serge.Dusza&map=72 Serge Dusza<br />Category: Competition<br />Helechterenbos, 10 GpCIS, Belgique<br /> Fri, 22 Feb 2019 11:43:19 +0000