My digital orienteering map archive http://helga-o.com/doma/ Maps, courses and routes from orienteering events I have attended. Mon, 24 Jun 2019 19:49:30 +0000 DOMA 3.0.8 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://helga-o.com/doma/index.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem Sunday 23 June 2019: So Bechefa http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=94 Category: Competition<br />Vielsalm, OLV Eifel, Belgie<br />Club Relay, leg Omloop 1 Mon, 24 Jun 2019 19:49:30 +0000 Sunday 16 June 2019: Balendijk http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=91 Category: Competition<br />Lommel, HAMOK, Belgie<br />H60, leg Omloop4 Mon, 17 Jun 2019 08:42:07 +0000 Saturday 15 June 2019: Keiheuvel KOSerie's 6 http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=93 Category: Competition<br />Balen, KOL, Belgie<br />Specialleke, leg Omloop 5 Mon, 17 Jun 2019 09:04:53 +0000 Saturday 15 June 2019: Keiheuvel KOSerie's 6 http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=92 Category: Competition<br />Balen, KOL, Belgie<br />Specialleke, leg Omloop 5 Mon, 17 Jun 2019 08:51:06 +0000 Monday 10 June 2019: La Haie du Cerf 3DvBelgie http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=90 Category: Competition<br />Marche-en-Famenne, Bailise 10 FRSO, Belgie<br />H60, leg Omloop 12 Wed, 12 Jun 2019 12:45:25 +0000 Sunday 9 June 2019: La Haie du Cerf 3DvBelgie http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=89 Category: Competition<br />Marche-en-Famenne, Balise 10 FRSO, Belgie<br />H60, leg Omloop 12 Wed, 12 Jun 2019 12:43:08 +0000 Saturday 8 June 2019: La Haie du Cerf 3DvBelgie http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=88 Category: Competition<br />Marche-en-Famenne, Balise 10 FRSO, Belgie<br />H60, leg Omloop 12 Wed, 12 Jun 2019 12:40:47 +0000 Sunday 19 May 2019: Overpelt BK Sprint http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=87 Category: Competition<br />Overpelt, HAMOK, Belgie<br />H60, leg Omloop 4 Mon, 20 May 2019 10:02:46 +0000 Sunday 12 May 2019: Stambruges-La Fontaine Bouilloante Sud BK MD http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=86 Category: Competition<br />Stambruges, ASUB, Belgium<br />H60, leg Omloop 9 Sun, 12 May 2019 17:26:55 +0000 Sunday 5 May 2019: Geel City run http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=85 Category: Competition<br />Geel, OMEGA, Belgie<br />H60, leg Omloop 4 Sun, 05 May 2019 13:00:49 +0000 Monday 22 April 2019: Le Bois du Fays 2 http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=84 Category: Competition<br />Mulhouyse-Belfort, Club d'Orientation Mulhouse, Frankrijk<br />H60, leg Circuit C Wed, 01 May 2019 19:30:21 +0000 Sunday 21 April 2019: Le Bois du Fays 2 http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=83 Category: Competition<br />Mulhouse-Belfort, Club d'Orientation Mulhouse, Frankrijk<br />H60, leg Circuit C Wed, 01 May 2019 19:22:21 +0000 Saturday 20 April 2019: Le Salbert 2 http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=82 Category: Competition<br />Mulhouse-Belfort, Club d'Orientation Mulhouse, Frankrijk<br />H60, leg Circuit C Wed, 01 May 2019 19:19:34 +0000 Friday 19 April 2019: écomusée D'Alsace http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=81 Category: Competition<br />Mulhouse-Belfort, Club d'Orientation Mulhouse, Frankrijk<br />H60, leg Circuit C Wed, 01 May 2019 19:13:29 +0000 Sunday 14 April 2019: Sint Niklaas City run http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=80 Category: Competition<br />Sint Niklaas, TROL, Belgium<br />H60, leg Omloop 5 Sun, 14 Apr 2019 15:59:02 +0000 Sunday 7 April 2019: Tessenderlo VK Sprint http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=79 Category: Competition<br />Tessenderlo, HAMOK, Belgium<br />HMC, leg Omloop 5 Sun, 07 Apr 2019 15:16:11 +0000 Sunday 31 March 2019: Bobbejaanland http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=78 Category: Competition<br />Kasterlee, TROL, Belgium<br />H60, leg Omloop 7 Mon, 01 Apr 2019 10:46:36 +0000 Friday 29 March 2019: Kamp van Beverlo Militaire http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=77 Category: Competition<br />Leopoldsburg, Kamp van Beverlo, Belgium<br />H60, leg Omloop 4 Fri, 29 Mar 2019 15:30:51 +0000 Sunday 24 March 2019: Sledderlo http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=75 Category: Competition<br />Genk, OMEGA, Belgium<br />H60, leg Omloop 4 Sun, 24 Mar 2019 13:34:30 +0000 Sunday 3 March 2019: Kattenbos http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=74 Category: Competition<br />Lommel, HAMOK, Belgium<br />H60, leg Omloop 4 Sun, 03 Mar 2019 18:24:37 +0000 Sunday 24 February 2019: Stadspark Blijkhof (zonder wegen) http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=73 Category: Competition<br />Turnhout, TROL, Belgium<br />H60, leg Omloop 9 Sun, 24 Feb 2019 13:48:01 +0000 Thursday 21 February 2019: Desselse Heide -Witgoor Militaire http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=70 Category: Competition<br />Dessel, Md Bn 1C/1Gr, Belgium<br />H60, leg Omloop4 Thu, 21 Feb 2019 14:06:07 +0000 Sunday 17 February 2019: Shoenefeld Nationale 1 LD http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=69 Category: Competition<br />Eupen, C.O.Liege, Belgium<br />H60, leg Omloop 8 Sun, 17 Feb 2019 17:23:59 +0000 Sunday 10 February 2019: Sonnisheide Valentijnscross http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=64 Category: Competition<br />Houthalen, KOL, Belgium<br />H60, leg Omloop5 Sun, 10 Feb 2019 15:26:36 +0000 Thursday 31 January 2019: Sanicol VK nacht http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=63 Category: Competition<br />Leopoldsburg, OMEGA, Belgium<br />Master C, leg Omloop 4 Sat, 09 Feb 2019 06:18:39 +0000 Thursday 31 January 2019: Helchterenbos Mil. http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=62 Category: Competition<br />Leopoldsburg, 10GP Cis, Belgium<br />H60, leg Omloop 4 Fri, 01 Feb 2019 13:19:55 +0000 Sunday 27 January 2019: Marienborgh Sportcentrum - Park van Eeden http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=60 Category: Competition<br />Wilrijk, TROL, Belgium<br />H60, leg Omloop 4 Mon, 28 Jan 2019 08:30:54 +0000 Sunday 20 January 2019: Kepkensberg http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=61 Category: Competition<br />HAM, HAMOK, Belgium<br />H60, leg Omloop 5 Mon, 28 Jan 2019 08:37:09 +0000 Sunday 20 January 2019: Kepkensberg http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=59 Category: Competition<br />Ham (Kwaadmechelen), HAMOK, Belgium<br />H60, leg Omloop 5 Sun, 20 Jan 2019 13:55:34 +0000 Monday 31 December 2018: Galgenberg Sylv. D5 http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=57 Category: Competition<br />Vlierden NL., KOVZ, NEDERLAND<br />H60, leg Omloop 7 Mon, 31 Dec 2018 07:51:50 +0000 Saturday 29 December 2018: Sonnis Zuid -Kelchterhoef Oost Sylv. D4 http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=56 Category: Competition<br />Houthalen, KOL, Belgium<br />H60, leg Omloop 7 Sat, 29 Dec 2018 16:07:09 +0000 Saturday 29 December 2018: Kelchterhoef West Sylv. D3 http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=55 Category: Competition<br />Houthalen, BORASCA, Belgium<br />H60, leg Omloop 7 Fri, 28 Dec 2018 15:28:23 +0000 Thursday 27 December 2018: Heiderbos Sylv. D2 http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=54 Category: Competition<br />Opglabbeek, HAMOK, Belgium<br />H60, leg Omloop 7 Fri, 28 Dec 2018 07:16:18 +0000 Wednesday 26 December 2018: De Saenhoeve Sylv. D1 http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=52 Category: Competition<br />Maasmechelen, OMEGA, Belgium<br />H60, leg Omloop7 Wed, 26 Dec 2018 18:04:42 +0000 Sunday 16 December 2018: Kamp Grobbendonk Oro-Hydro http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=53 Category: Competition<br />Grobbendonk, TROL, Belgium<br />H60 , leg Omloop4 Wed, 26 Dec 2018 18:39:18 +0000 Sunday 9 December 2018: De Beeltjens http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=51 Category: Competition<br />Westerlo, KOL, Belgium<br />H60, leg Omloop 4 Mon, 24 Dec 2018 15:01:08 +0000 Sunday 2 December 2018: Kamp van Beverlo Sinterklaas cross http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=50 Category: Competition<br />Kamp van Beverlo, OMEGA, Belgium<br />H60, leg 4 Mon, 24 Dec 2018 14:58:11 +0000 Sunday 25 November 2018: Kattenbos-Zuid http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=49 Category: Competition<br />Kattenbos Lommel, HAMOK, Belgium<br />H60, leg Omloop 5 Sun, 25 Nov 2018 12:50:05 +0000 Thursday 22 November 2018: Zonhoven Militaire http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=48 Category: Competition<br />Zonhoven, Prov. Com. Limburg, Belgium<br />H60 Thu, 22 Nov 2018 13:50:58 +0000 Sunday 18 November 2018: Keiheuvel http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=47 Category: Competition<br />Balen, KOL, Belgium<br />H60 Sun, 18 Nov 2018 16:27:12 +0000 Friday 9 November 2018: Holven Aflossing nacht http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=46 Category: Competition<br />Overpelt, HAMOK, Belgium<br />H60 Sat, 10 Nov 2018 07:10:22 +0000 Thursday 8 November 2018: Spiekelspade http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=45 Category: Competition<br />Hechtel, Militaire, Belgium<br />H60 Thu, 08 Nov 2018 20:45:41 +0000 Sunday 4 November 2018: Gruitrode VK Middel http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=44 Category: Competition<br />Gruitrode, Omega, Belgium<br />H60 Sun, 04 Nov 2018 15:09:41 +0000 Saturday 11 March 2017: De Hoge Mouw http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=27 Category: Competition<br />Kasterlee, TROL, Belgium<br />H Mas.C, leg H.Mas.C Sun, 12 Mar 2017 17:40:10 +0000 Sunday 5 March 2017: Holven http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=26 Category: Competition<br />Overpelt, HAMOK, Belgium<br />H60, leg 4 Mon, 06 Mar 2017 09:49:05 +0000 Sunday 26 February 2017: Schootshei Nationle 1 http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=24 Category: Competition<br />Opoeteren, OMEGA, Belgium<br />H60, leg 6 Sun, 26 Feb 2017 19:41:14 +0000 Friday 24 February 2017: HAM OOST Nacht http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=23 Category: Competition<br />Ham, HAMOK, Belgium<br />H60, leg 2 Sat, 25 Feb 2017 07:43:45 +0000 Sunday 19 February 2017: Bois De Godinne BK MD http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=22 Category: Competition<br />Bois DeGodinne, C.O.Pégase, Belgium<br />H60, leg 8 Mon, 20 Feb 2017 06:44:00 +0000 Friday 17 February 2017: Masy Noord VK Nacht http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=21 Category: Competition<br />Masy Noord, KOL, Belgium<br />H60, leg 4 Mon, 20 Feb 2017 06:38:48 +0000 Sunday 12 February 2017: Koersel Fonteinje Valentijnscross http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=18 Category: Competition<br />Koersel Fonteintje, KOL, Belgium<br />H60, leg 4 Sun, 12 Feb 2017 15:28:03 +0000 Sunday 5 February 2017: Geneberg VK MD http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=17 Category: Competition<br />Ham, HAMOK, Belgium<br />H60, leg 5 Sun, 05 Feb 2017 14:27:45 +0000 Sunday 29 January 2017: La gueule du loup http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=15 Category: Competition<br />Malonne, C.O.Pégase, Belgium<br />H60, leg Noir Moyen Sun, 29 Jan 2017 16:15:30 +0000 Sunday 22 January 2017: Gerhees http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=11 Category: Competition<br />Gerhees, HAMOK, Belgium<br />H60, leg 4 Thu, 26 Jan 2017 18:12:20 +0000 Friday 20 January 2017: Genk Sportcentrum http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=13 Category: Competition<br />Genk , OMEGA, Belgium<br />H60, leg 2 Thu, 26 Jan 2017 18:33:00 +0000 Sunday 8 January 2017: Kamp Grobbendonk http://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=12 Category: Competition<br />Grobbendonk, TROL, Belgium<br />H60, leg 4 Thu, 26 Jan 2017 18:22:13 +0000