My digital orienteering map archive https://helga-o.com/doma/ Maps, courses and routes from orienteering events I have attended. Mon, 19 Oct 2020 16:48:57 +0000 DOMA 3.0.9 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive https://helga-o.com/doma/index.php?user=Wim.Vervoort Sunday 18 October 2020: https://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Wim.Vervoort&map=167 Category: Competition<br /><br /> Mon, 19 Oct 2020 16:48:57 +0000 Sunday 11 October 2020: 2020-10-11 09:36:21 https://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Wim.Vervoort&map=160 Category: Competition<br /><br /> Mon, 12 Oct 2020 04:39:37 +0000 Saturday 10 October 2020: 2020-10-10 09:02:29 https://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Wim.Vervoort&map=159 Category: Competition<br /><br /> Sat, 10 Oct 2020 14:38:54 +0000 Sunday 4 October 2020: 2020-10-04 09:47:15 https://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Wim.Vervoort&map=158 Category: Competition<br /><br /> Mon, 05 Oct 2020 16:40:27 +0000 Sunday 6 September 2020: 2020-09-06 11:24:33 https://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Wim.Vervoort&map=157 Category: Competition<br /><br /> Fri, 11 Sep 2020 10:40:21 +0000 Sunday 6 September 2020: 2020-09-06 08:03:17 https://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Wim.Vervoort&map=156 Category: Competition<br /><br /> Fri, 11 Sep 2020 10:27:57 +0000 Sunday 9 February 2020: 2020-02-09 https://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Wim.Vervoort&map=149 Category: Competition<br />Entre Helle et Soor<br /> Mon, 10 Feb 2020 16:41:22 +0000 Friday 17 January 2020: 2020-01-17 https://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Wim.Vervoort&map=141 Category: Competition<br /><br /> Sat, 18 Jan 2020 07:48:04 +0000 Monday 30 December 2019: 2019-12-30 https://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Wim.Vervoort&map=140 Category: Competition<br /><br /> Mon, 30 Dec 2019 16:04:50 +0000 Saturday 28 December 2019: 2019-12-28 https://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Wim.Vervoort&map=139 Category: Competition<br /><br /> Sat, 28 Dec 2019 19:02:57 +0000 Sunday 22 December 2019: 2019-12-22 https://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Wim.Vervoort&map=138 Category: Competition<br /><br /> Mon, 23 Dec 2019 16:46:37 +0000 Sunday 15 December 2019: 2019-12-15 https://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Wim.Vervoort&map=135 Category: Competition<br /><br /> Mon, 16 Dec 2019 17:47:27 +0000 Sunday 8 December 2019: 2019-12-08 https://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Wim.Vervoort&map=133 Category: Competition<br /><br /> Sun, 08 Dec 2019 16:05:39 +0000 Sunday 8 December 2019: 2019-12-08 https://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Wim.Vervoort&map=131 Category: Competition<br /><br /> Sun, 08 Dec 2019 15:23:30 +0000 Friday 29 November 2019: 2019-11-29 https://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Wim.Vervoort&map=130 Category: Competition<br /><br /> Sat, 30 Nov 2019 09:04:44 +0000 Sunday 24 November 2019: 2019-11-24 https://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Wim.Vervoort&map=129 Category: Competition<br /><br /> Mon, 25 Nov 2019 19:34:37 +0000 Sunday 17 November 2019: 2019-11-17 https://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Wim.Vervoort&map=126 Category: Competition<br /><br /> Mon, 18 Nov 2019 16:21:11 +0000 Monday 11 November 2019: 2019-11-11 https://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Wim.Vervoort&map=124 Category: Competition<br /><br /> Thu, 14 Nov 2019 16:19:12 +0000 Sunday 10 November 2019: 2019-11-10 https://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Wim.Vervoort&map=121 Category: Competition<br /><br /> Sun, 10 Nov 2019 14:51:27 +0000 Saturday 9 November 2019: 2019-11-09 https://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Wim.Vervoort&map=120 Category: Competition<br /><br /> Sat, 09 Nov 2019 23:27:14 +0000 Sunday 3 November 2019: 2019-11-03 https://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Wim.Vervoort&map=119 Category: Competition<br /><br /> Sun, 03 Nov 2019 17:46:15 +0000 Friday 27 September 2019: 2019-09-27 https://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Wim.Vervoort&map=117 Category: Competition<br /><br /> Sat, 12 Oct 2019 12:48:48 +0000 Sunday 22 September 2019: 2019-09-22 https://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Wim.Vervoort&map=112 Category: Competition<br /><br /> Sun, 22 Sep 2019 21:39:45 +0000 Sunday 8 September 2019: 2019-09-08 https://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Wim.Vervoort&map=110 Category: Competition<br /><br /> Wed, 05 May 2021 22:01:33 +0000 Sunday 8 September 2019: 2019-09-08 https://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Wim.Vervoort&map=109 Category: Competition<br /><br /> Mon, 09 Sep 2019 04:19:14 +0000 Sunday 1 September 2019: 2019-09-01 https://helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Wim.Vervoort&map=107 Category: Competition<br /><br /> Tue, 03 Sep 2019 16:15:06 +0000